Auckland Cup trophy Ellerslie.JPG

Racedays & Tickets

Magic Wonder wins on Pakuranga Hunt Day

Pakuranga Hunt Day

Sunday 19 September

Spring Raceday at Ellerslie Racecourse A

Recruit I.T. & Tech 5 Cure Kids Raceday

Saturday 25 September

Taking place at Matamata
The Cossack Great Northern Hurdle winner

Great Northern Day

Sunday 3 October

Christmas Party ideas and venues in Auck

Eagle Technology Raceday

Saturday 27 November

Christmas parties in Auckland.jpg

The Rising Foundation Raceday

Saturday 4 December

Auckland Cup trophy Ellerslie.JPG

Save the date

Auckland Cup Week - 5 & 12 March 2022

ARC_Twilight_4182.jpg

Barfoot & Thompson

Twilight Summer Night 

Thursday 9 December

What to wear to the races.jpg

SkyCity Christmas Carnival

SkyCity Boxing Day Races

Sunday 26 December

Boxing Day Races Ellerslie.jpg

SkyCity Christmas Carnival

SkyCity New Year's Day Races

Saturday 1 January

family.jpg

Summer Raceday 

Sunday 9 January

Karaka Million winners 2021.jpg

New Zealand Bloodstock Karaka Million

Saturday 22 January

Robusto Avondale Cup winner web tile.jpg

Avondale Cup & Guineas Day ft.

Irish Party

Saturday 19 February

Vodafone Derby Day Auckland events NZ 6

Auckland Cup Week®

Vodafone Derby Day 

Saturday 5 March

Melbourne Cup events in Auckland

Auckland Cup Week®

Barfoot & Thompson Auckland Cup Day

Saturday 12 March

Whips n Spurs 2019 Ellerslie Races Auckl

Warriors Community Foundation Day 

Saturday 23 October

Melbourne Cup Day Ellerslie 2021.jpg

Jarden Melbourne Cup Day

Tuesday 2 November

The Paddock.jpg

Save the date

The Paddock Infield Festival, 26 Dec