Racedays & Tickets

Vodafone Derby Day Ellerslie February 20

SkyCity New Year's Day Races

Friday, 1 January

Avondale Cup and Guineas_edited.jpg

Avondale Cup & Guineas Day

Saturday, 20 February 

RACE 2 KING LOUIE - AUCKLAND 26-1-2019 R

Autumn Raceday

Saturday, 3 April

Ellerslie Awards Day at Ellerslie Raceco

Awards Raceday

Saturday, 5 June

Mufhasa champion racehorse Auckland Cup

Spring Raceday

Saturday, 26 September

Jarden Melbourne Cup Day at Ellerslie Ra

Jarden Melbourne Cup Day 

Tuesday, 3 November

Twilight.jpg

Barfoot & Thompson Twilight Summer Night 

Thursday, 10 December

Summer Raceday at Ellerslie Racecourse A

Summer Raceday

Sunday, 10 January 

Auckland Cup Week - Vodafone Derby Day a

Vodafone Derby Day

Saturday, 6 March

Manco Easter Handicap Day at Ellerslie R

Manco Easter Handicap Raceday

Saturday, 24 April

St Patricks Cathedral Day at Ellerslie R

Queen's Birthday Raceday

Monday, 7 June 

SkyCity Christmas Carnival - SkyCity Box

SkyCity Boxing Day Races

Saturday, 26 December

ew Zealand Bloodstock Karaka Million at

New Zealand Bloodstock Karaka Million

Saturday, 23 January

Auckland Cup Week - Barfoot & Thompson A

Barfoot & Thompson Auckland Cup Day

Saturday, 13 March

Irish Raceday Ellerslie Races Auckland.j

Irish Raceday

Saturday, 29 May 

© 2020 Ellerslie

  • YouTube - White Circle
  • linkedin (1)
  • facebook-logo-button (1)
  • instagram (1)
  • twitter-logo-button (1)