Auckland Cup trophy Ellerslie.JPG

Racedays & Tickets

Magic Wonder wins on Pakuranga Hunt Day

Pakuranga Hunt Day

Sunday 5 September

Free general admission
The Cossack Great Northern Hurdle winner

Great Northern Day

Sunday 19 September

The Paddock.jpg

Save the date

The Paddock Infield Festival, 26 Dec

Spring Raceday at Ellerslie Racecourse A

Cure Kids Raceday

Saturday 25 September

Whips n Spurs 2019 Ellerslie Races Auckl

Cox Plate Raceday

Saturday 23 October

Melbourne Cup Day Ellerslie 2021.jpg

Jarden Melbourne Cup Day

Tuesday 2 November

Christmas Party ideas and venues in Auck

Eagle Technology Raceday

Saturday 27 November

Christmas parties in Auckland.jpg

The Rising Foundation Raceday

Saturday 4 December

Auckland Cup trophy Ellerslie.JPG

Save the date

Auckland Cup Week - 5 & 12 March 2022

ARC_Twilight_4182.jpg

Barfoot & Thompson

Twilight Summer Night 

Thursday 9 December

What to wear to the races.jpg

SkyCity Christmas Carnival

SkyCity Boxing Day Races

Sunday 26 December

Boxing Day Races Ellerslie.jpg

SkyCity Christmas Carnival

SkyCity New Year's Day Races

Saturday 1 January

family.jpg

Summer Raceday 

Sunday 9 January

Karaka Million winners 2021.jpg

New Zealand Bloodstock Karaka Million

Saturday 22 January

Robusto Avondale Cup winner web tile.jpg

Avondale Cup & Guineas Day ft.

Irish Party

Saturday 19 February

Vodafone Derby Day Auckland events NZ 6

Auckland Cup Week®

Vodafone Derby Day 

Saturday 5 March

Melbourne Cup events in Auckland

Auckland Cup Week®

Barfoot & Thompson Auckland Cup Day

Saturday 12 March