Auckland Cup trophy Ellerslie.JPG

Racedays & Tickets

Christmas Party ideas and venues in Auck

Christmas at the Races
Eagle Technology Raceday

Saturday 27 November

Rising Foundation.jpg

Christmas at the Races

The Rising Foundation Raceday

Saturday 4 December

Taking place at Matamata
Paddock low res.jpg

Save the date

The Paddock infield festival

SkyCity Boxing Day Races, 26 Dec

ARC_Twilight_4182.jpg

Christmas at the Races

Barfoot & Thompson Twilight Races 

Thursday 9 December

Raceday cancelled
What to wear to the races.jpg

SkyCity Christmas Carnival

SkyCity Boxing Day Races

Sunday 26 December

Boxing Day Races Ellerslie.jpg

SkyCity Christmas Carnival

SkyCity New Year's Day Races

Saturday 1 January

family.jpg

Summer Raceday 

Sunday 9 January

Karaka Million winners 2021.jpg

New Zealand Bloodstock Karaka Million

Saturday 22 January

Robusto Avondale Cup winner web tile.jpg

Avondale Cup & Guineas Day ft.

Irish Party

Saturday 19 February

Vodafone Derby Day Auckland events NZ 6

Auckland Cup Week®

Vodafone Derby Day 

Saturday 5 March

Melbourne Cup events in Auckland

Auckland Cup Week®

Barfoot & Thompson Auckland Cup Day

Sunday 13 March